Home » Custody Mediators/Evaluators » CCFC PRESS RELEASE: FAMILIES FIGHTING BACK! Families Sue Family Court for Federal Racketeering Crime

CCFC PRESS RELEASE: FAMILIES FIGHTING BACK! Families Sue Family Court for Federal Racketeering Crime

RSS News From Weightier Matter-CCFC’s Family Court Litigant Resources

CCFC Logo August 20, 2013–California Parents Announce Filing of Federal Racketeering Lawsuit Against Family Court Judges; Charge Criminal Extortion, Bribery, Abuse of Office

San Diego, CA – In its continuing campaign to end the harassment, fraud, and abuse rampant in California State Family Courts, a parents’ rights group, the California Coalition for Families and Children, has filed a lawsuit today in federal court charging the San Diego County courts, social workers, divorce attorneys, and psychologists with federal criminal racketeering.

“The abuses of parents and children by Family Courts, social workers, and family law attorneys have harmed parents and children for far too long. We intend to end that abuse.” says CCFC President Colbern Stuart. “Family court is designed by its makers to be probably the most dangerous life event parents and children can endure. It enables and profits from every inhumane instinct known to man— greed, hate, resentment, fear—resulting in abundant cash flow for the divorce industry and a fallout of  parent and children’s misery.”

“And behind the curtain of this machine of misery we’ve uncovered its cause—the multi-billion dollar divorce industry, populated by judges, attorneys, and a machinery of tax-dollar fed “judicial administrators,” social workers that George Orwell would marvel at.”
“We’ve been delivering that message kindly for years now, yet the tide keeps rising on families in crisis. We’ve appealed to the county courts, state and local politicians, state judicial oversight bodies, United States Representatives, and just plain old human dignity, but the harassment and abuse of parents and children has only increased. A resort to federal court intervention in the widespread criminal collusion in state government was the next logical step.”

“It’s time to recognize Family Court for what it is—a corporate crime ring raiding parents and children of financial and psychological well-being, and devouring our children’s futures. And its not just divorce lawyers—its judges, “judicial administrators,” psychologists, cops and prosecutors—people we should be able to trust—in a modern day criminal cabal using county courtrooms and sheriff’s deputies as the machinery of organized crime.” Say Stuart. “Since state officials’ hands are too deep into the cookie jar to stop their own abuse, we’re seeking the assistance of federal oversight.”

Read Entire Press Release

Visit our Facebook Page at https://www.facebook.com/CCFCONLINE

13 Comments

  1. Sonya McDougal says:

    I think this is great! We are currently fighting CPS in NV. I haven’t seen or talked to my Grandsons for a whole year now.I am so very tired of the lies and corruption that we are witnessing on the part of Children’s “Protection” Services. Sad but it comes down to this, each child they take is one more paycheck for them and they don’t want to lose that money. I contacted the White House, the NV Governor & Senator, Reno,NV & national TV stations, newspapers, TV talk shows and any body else who I thought might show some compassion. All I got back was nothing from the press or TV talk shows and “fill in the blank – cut & paste” letters from the government groups, telling me to write a list of government advocate groups who told me there was nothing they could do so I should “Just accept what is going on.” Your tax payers money hard at work. Sorry America your children mean nothing to any of them, so we need to stick together and keep screaming until we are heard.

  2. judy says:

    I contacted all the above including every senator and congress member I also contacted the local and national level of the FBI. My answer was it’s not under their jurisdiction. Apparently CPS in Arizona and the nation has no one to answer to so they are rampant.
    There are so many children that need their services, however no one in their work force can distinguish the needs and best interest is not the same for every child. If they truly investigate and fact finding missions and find nothing ,the parent aid and all involved have positive reports but the case worker does not want to be punished for her over actions and misguided personal agenda. They are the ones who abuse and neglect the children they take from the parents and give to foster.

    We have to stand together but can’t in fear they will adopt our children out.

  3. Yes, here is CT, I have a case in with the Claims Commissioner against DCF for retaliatory act of blackballing me back in 1995. They falsely accused me of neglect in 1995. The judge was furious and ripped them a new butt hole. In retaliation, they put my husband and I on the abuse and neglect registry without notifying us. I did not find out until 2012, after 17 years of not understanding why I could not get a decent job, let alone a job at all. I had applied for a volunteer job with CASA. CASA was nice enough to let me know that I was on a DCF list of some sort. Though I got our names supposedly removed, the damage was done and worse we do not know if it is off of our background checks. I suspect that it is still on our background checks because to this day, I am still unable to get responses to job applications that I send out.

    They pretty much took the last 17 years of my life away from me, which should have been my most productive years, leaving me with no workable work history. And hence, why I do what I do for free. I am unemployable even to this day because of the damages from 1995.

  4. Cole Day Rain says:

    I’m in Tulare County, California and I’ve uncovered (through public records requests) documentation showing the local court is using local private, non-profits to extort family law cases. When I pulled judicial financial records, I got “paid a visit” to tell me I had better stop what I’m doing or I will get hurt. Of course, I kept investigating. Wish I could get someone with some pull to take a look at what I have uncovered, but no attorney will listen to me on several fronts and no public agency wants to get involved either. The fix is in.

  5. cynthia Monteiro says:

    same in my county in Massachusetts. I learned that other states can join if filed federally…are you interested in expanding to other states… That would open pandora’s box wider…

    • Cole Stuart says:

      Ms. Monteiro:

      Thank you for your inquiry. Though our primary focus is presently limited to California jurisdictions, the DDICE RICO is clearly an interstate/nationwide affliction. We are consulting with groups and counsel in several states on DDICE RICO matters and would be pleased to share our progress with similarly-situated parent/civil rights groups in Massachusetts. We would suggest delivering a copy of CCFC’s DDICE RICO complaint to your local civil rights, consumer, and/or criminal prosecutor-oriented counsel or groups (ACLU, CCR, etc.) along with our contact information.

      Good luck and God Bless.

      • cynthia Monteiro says:

        Thanks Cole,
        I have been monitoring your group’s progress and pray for a victory. i am affiliated with alot of groups yet we are not as organized. Many of us have plummeted to poverty across the states because of these rigged cases. i have filed a federal lawsuit as an individual and will use your briefs to amend it as a RICO (you are all awesome)…I hope others in other states will do the same as a domino effect. That should attract media and force congress/Feds to fess up. There seems to be a blueprint model on how they do it. As an MSW clinician, I understand how it is misapplied.
        Just imagine the same RICO expanded down the road at some point. .
        in any case, I would like to stay in touch, and best wishes..God bless, Cynthia

      • This is a plea for help, The county of Los Angeles as caused damage to me and my children that i was custodal parent of. the county of Los Angeles was on orders but fleed to there courts made a motion for child support knowing that the dissolution court had jurisdiction. Ask there court for a default that was taken because the county claimed not to know were i lived or my wearabouts we the district Attorneys office offcers were in fact in court for court orders but not appart of my wifes or my court case.the county placed paper work in to my file without the courts permission or the parties permission secritly as though the county district attorneys officers were in proceeding with me and my wife pro per case. I appealed all of this action and more in cluding filling acomplaint to the courts, be for getting to the trial date the county had ex-parte communication with the judge and the administration hiding paper work from the fill and making sure the courts did not recive the court files from arckives. In the ex-parte communication that I was not summons for or served by law of the state, the county and the courts made a decisson and the courts made secruite orders without me present. on the court date the county nor my wife shows up to an ordered court hearing. the judge not alow me to win my case, but elected to not talk abourt my motion but asking me did i see the countys declaration on a transfer and how do i plead. County is not there to make a motion and not asking for time to show up at a later date. Know im answering to there motion but my motion was excused as though i asked nothing. Know there threatning me more then ever because the misstake the Judge made and the administration along with the district attorneys office made and i found out through employee’s of the courts that grew up with me from high school, that do not like the unjustice go on at the work place. the employees are scared to talk in lue of lossing there jobs. I have lots more as i help otheres out here but no one has our back on this unjustice of law judges and State. IT’s been 24-25 years iv been fighting, for my case and many othiers cases against fraud racketeering and more, despreatly asking for investigations into the courts, District Attorneys, county of Los Angeles and there supervisors that alow this to happen. I appliyed the 1983 liability law agaist them and the county tried to set me up three times. HelpHelp im not able to do this any more i fear for my life unable to do for myself stressed out under duress mentally unfit to continue with out any help.

      • This michael again and i say im here in the valley and will help you with the cases that might take place here in the valley. I have so much information that im in hiding from the county. the county knows were i live but they dont know the time or hour i leave or come home because of fear for my life. We have the NAACP but they can not help with out Lawyers, no money. but the NAACP said there waching and willing to help if im placed in jail against my civil rights. there not trying to do injustice to me there already for years causing damage injustice and more. you have my help and all the people that follow me including the local 399 transpertaion union. im for sure that all transpertaion union will help as soon as you show your intrest in helping all men an woman in this kind of spot her in the valley. thousand of use has been waiting for YOU pleace help Michael Gardley sr. and the local drivers unions needing your help. you Have our support what is it do you need from us.

  6. mathurrinki says:

    My answer was it’s not under their jurisdiction. Apparently CPS in Arizona and the nation has no one to answer to so they are rampant. http://CRIMINALLAWYERPHILADELPHIA.INFO

Leave a Reply

CCFC Posts and Info

